top of page

Alabama Cooperative Extension System


We help millions of Alabamians

The Alabama Cooperative Extension System is the primary outreach and engagement organization for the land-grant mission of Alabama A&M University and Auburn University in cooperation with Tuskegee University. You will find an Extension Office in all 67 Alabama counties, supported by Regional Extension Agents across the state, and Specialists at both partner universities. Our core values differentiate Extension in today’s education marketplace.

bottom of page